Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global Business Connector Information Session

September 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

We are currently seeking 10 women to license and represent their city as a WSA GLOBAL BUSINESS CONNECTOR.  This brand positioning and leverage program will have a tremendous impact on you personally and professionally. 

You will:

  • Increase your visibility and influence as a Leader
  • Build authentic relationships and grow community
  • Get access to a step-by-step system and plan 
  • Have flexibility and freedom to create business opportunities 
  • Leverage advanced marketing and sales training
  • Get personal growth peer-to-peer support
  • Have fun with a collaborative team of Global Business Connectors from around the world 

Join us for a LIVE online information session to learn more and to explore if this is a good fit for you and your business.  Click the link to register:

September 14th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm London UK

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJckceipqjwiE9yQKK7_ZvM3XADrYnnr6c1B

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJckceipqjwiE9yQKK7_ZvM3XADrYnnr6c1B

Venue

Zoom