Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Connector Conversations

September 12 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm PDT

Connector Conversations is a monthly virtual gathering where we share and discuss ideas and actionable tips to help you amplify your message to get seen, booked and paid.

Our monthly Connector Conversations are hosted by one of our Women Speakers Association Global Business Connectors, an expert in her field who has been specifically selected because of her speciality and proven expertise.

September 12th 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/8pm London UK

Topic: Leveling Up – Top 5 Practical Strategies, with Emmeline Saavedra

In this Connector Conversation, Emmie shares practical strategies and tips for levelling up your life and business. Do you want to grow and actualize the life you dream of? If yes, this is THE time to Level Up!!! And yes, you can. Come and learn how!

Each conversation has a specific theme and takes place on a Monday and is up to 20 minutes long. This LIVESTREAM will be broadcast in the Women Speakers Association private Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203001383101994

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/203001383101994

Venue

Facebook

Organizer

Emmie Saavedra – Phoenix
Email:
emmie@womenspeakersassociation.com