Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Visibility Strategy Session (Australia, New Zealand & North America)

November 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Visibility Strategy Australia

Get introduced to new ideas and explore options to gain more visibility for your message and your business.

This session is good for you no matter where you are on your journey to Find & Own Your Voice, Market & Monetize Your Message or if you are ready to Leverage & Scale your business.

During this call you will:

  • Gain tips for getting more visibility
  • Maximize the resources available to you inside our platform and community

Meet and get coached by the Founder of Women Speakers Association

This interactive call is held virtually via Zoom video (it’s easy we promise).

You MUST REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT below to get your Zoom Meeting link.

Event start time is at:

Nov 16th: (Wednesday) 4pm (Pacific) Los Angeles, 7pm (Eastern) New York

Nov 17th: (Thursday) 10am Brisbane, Australia, 11am Sydney, Australia

Register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcrfumrqDItH90GfS-JR77rFYigBvsMR0m8

Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Gail Watson