Loading Events

« All Events

Speaker Success Training – Secrets to Becoming Dynamic on Camera

June 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm PDT

If you’ve ever spoken into your hairbrush, had dreams of being on camera and winning awards, and know that you are meant to help a lot more people, it’s your time to become the STAR you were born to be!

During this training, Diane Forster will show you what it takes to stand out on camera, have raving fans and followers, and get the media’s attention so you can, finally, make the impact, income, and difference you deserve!

It’s time to stop being invisible and step into the spotlight!

Featuring Diane Forster

June 12, 2024

2pm PT/ 5pm ET/ 10pm London UK

June 13 – Sydney, Aust 7am AEST

This training is FREE for Premier Members only – Please watch for a registration link in your weekly newsletters.

Non-Members: Please purchase access here.