Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Speaker Success Training

November 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm PST

How to Fill Your Speaker Calendar for 2023

Marketing a business alone can be a daunting task, especially when you’ve got many other things to do at the same time. The best way forward is to have a clear plan of action each day, and a set of actionable goals that you’re aiming for.

This allows you to focus and refine your marketing efforts without wasting time experimenting with different channels and blindly posting on social media. Having clear goals in place also means you’ll be creating a marketing strategy to fit the needs and scale of your business. This is important for solopreneurs.

In this Speaker Success Training, you will learn how to fill your 2023 marketing calendar with Visibility Opportunities

This session is for you want to learn:

  • How to get ready with the right tools to reach out to event planners
  • How to find the right speaking opportunities to get in front of the right audiences
  • The difference between No Fee Speaking & Getting Paid
  • How to move from time-wasting activities to revenue generating actions
  • How to stay in momentum

This session in interactive, hosted by Gail Watson, so bring your questions!

November 9, 2022

11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm London UK

This training is for Premier Members only – Please watch for a registration link in your weekly newsletters.

Details

Date:
November 9
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm PST
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Gail Watson