Loading Events

« All Events

Speaker Success Training

February 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm PST

Learn the 7 Best-Kept Secrets To Become A Dynamic TV Personality!

Join the 1% of experts who are using a TV show to boost their income, impact & STAR power!

Do you want to launch and STAR in Your Own TV Show?

During this Speaker Success Training you will discover:

  • The system that builds your Celebrity Expert status in your niche.
  • How to attract clients, customers, advertisers, and sponsors to your show.
  • How to get on others’ shows, stages and in the media because of your show!
  • How you can do it all in as little as 4 hours per month!

This training is included with your Premier Membership.

Non-Member pricing: $24.97 (Regular price: $49.97. This month, save 50%)

February 8, 2022

11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm London UK

This training is FREE for Premier Members only – Please watch for a registration link in your weekly newsletters.

Non-Members: Please purchase access here.

Featuring Diane Forster

40 years in the industry, 5 years hosting, she’ll share the 7 Essential Things Your TV Show Must Have, the Top 3 Mistakes TV Hosts Make, and Why NOW is the Absolute Best Time to Launch Your TV Show.

Details

Date:
February 8
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm PST
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Gail Watson