Loading Events

« All Events

Global Virtual Networking

October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until November 16, 2022

Join us for a virtual and supportive gathering to connect and introduce ourselves as leading women speakers, authors and business owners from Australia, UK and Europe.

This event is at 7pm AEST (Australia), 10am BST (London, UK), and 11am CEST (Amsterdam)

At Women Speakers Association (WSA), we are here to help and support one another knowing that there’s strength in coming together as we share our mission and message with the world.

Come and join us to build connections, expand our network and have fun!

You’ll have the opportunity to:
– Showcase your expertise
– Share your products & services
– Make connections with like-minded women for mutual support
– Expand your network and ask for support
– Learn how to leverage Women Speakers Association’s platform to increase visibility and grow your business

This isn’t your typical virtual gathering. Prepare to be supported, motivated, and encouraged!

This is a complimentary event for Women Speakers Association Premier Members. Non-members are welcome to join us for a nominal fee.

Premier Members Register Herehttps://bit.ly/WSAGlobalNetworking

Non-Members Register Here: https://bit.ly/NetworkingGuestGlobal

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
AEDT
Event Category: