Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Connector Conversations

August 15 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm PDT

Connector Conversations is a monthly virtual gathering where we share and discuss ideas and actionable tips to help you amplify your message to get seen, booked and paid.

Our monthly Connector Conversations are hosted by one of our Women Speakers Association Global Business Connectors, an expert in her field who has been specifically selected because of her speciality and proven expertise.

August 15th 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/8pm London UK

Topic: Activism Through Coaching, with Anita Russell

In this Connector Conversation, Anita discusses the Activism Through Coaching model as a BridgeCrosser’s journey serving as a catalyst for true allyship and antiracism activation. The BridgeCrosser’s journey start with the question, Do I know what I don’t know? And it ends with the question, Am I willing to put my faith in a different future? Ultimately, transformation happens in the gap between these two questions.

Each conversation has a specific theme and takes place on a Monday and is up to 20 minutes long. This LIVESTREAM will be broadcast in the Women Speakers Association private Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203001383101994

Details

Date:
August 15
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/203001383101994

Venue

Zoom